Portals of Destiny

Welcome to the land of Mura, where portals are opening, throwing the land into chaos. The Blackseed brothers, Darium, Rhys and Zann must close these portals and deal with what comes through, before the shadow of doom covers the land forever. Click on the bookcovers to order or to find out more about them.

Bedeviled – Book 1

Bewtiched – Book 2

Beguiled – Book 3

Here is a map of the fantasyland of Mura where my Portals of Destiny Series takes place.

Land of Mura