New Audiobook/99c sales

Luring Levi is now available in audiobook form, narrated by the multi-talented Brian J. Gill. To celebrate, I am putting the ebook of Luring Levi on kindle countdown for only 99c through the 22nd. Afterwards, you can pick up the audio on amazon for less than half the original price. Click HERE! This is Book 2 of my Bad Boys of Sweetwater: Tarnished Saints Series.

I just finished writing Highland Sky – Book 3 of my Highland Outcasts Series, releasing from Dragonblade Publishing this spring. In this series, you will find some of my most loved characters from other series making guests appearances. One of them is Rook, who is a triplet and one of the Legendary Bastards of the Crown.

If you are not familiar with this lord of darkness who lives in the crypts, pick up a copy of Ruthless Knight on kindle countdown for 99c through the 22nd, to get to know him. Click HERE!

Happy Thanksgiving to those who celebrate the holiday!

Right afterwards, I’ll be jumping into writing Highland Silver, the last book of up upcoming Highland Outcasts Series.

99c Specials!

Through Nov. 11th you can pick up two of my books on kindle countdown for only 99c each!

The first one is Scottish Rose: Coira, from my Second in Command Series.. Coira is a spin-off character of my book Aidan from my Madman MacKeefe Series. She finally gets her happily-ever-after. Click HERE to find out more.

The next is Just a Kiss: Frog Prince from my Tangled Tales. Based on the fairy tale of the Frog Prince, join the De Bar family who have been cursed by the old witch Hecuba. Lots of humor in this one! So hop to it, and get your copy before the price changes. Click HERE to get it.

I have been busy finishing up Highland Sky – Book 3 of my Highland Outcasts series that will debut with Dragonblade Publishing in spring! I am really excited about this series and think you are going to love it! Watch for it, coming soon.


Halloween Specials!

I have been busy writing my Highland Outcasts Series which will release from Dragonblade Publishing in March. In the meantime, I put one of my MacKeefe Highlanders, Highland Spy on kindle countdown through Nov.1st for only 99c! (Click on title above to buy) (Be sure to get the audiobook afterwards for less than half the regular price.)

I also have a great paranormal warlock/shapeshifter book on kindle countdown called Familiar. Only 99c through Nov. 1st. (Click on title to purchase.)

Happy Halloween everyone! – Elizabeth

FREE and 99c Books

Tristan – Book 1 of my Pirate Lords Series is FREE from Sept 28th – Oct 2nd. (Click on title to get your free copy)

Be sure to pick up the audiobook afterwards for a steep discount. You’ll also want to read about Tristan’s brothers, Mardon and Aaron.

In my Pirate Lords Series, the boys’ grandmother, Nairnie shows up and is a real hoot! If you’d like to read more about Nairnie, you can find her in some of my other series. Her backstory is told in Autumn’s Touch – Book 3 of my Seasons of Fortitude Series. Autumn’s Touch is on Kindle Countdown for 99c from Sept. 28th – Oct. 4th. (Click on titles to purchase)

Both Series are in Kindle Unlimited.

FREE and 99c books!

FREE thru the 3rd is Doubting Thomas, Book 1 of my Bad Boys of Sweetwater: Tarnished Saints Series. (Be sure to pick up the FREE prequel, Tarnished Saints’ Christmas too, as well as get a steep discount on the audiobooks of both of these afterwards.)

Luring Levi – Book 2, and Taming Thad – Book 12 are only 99c on kindle countdown for my Super Summer Special through the 5th.

KU members can read the entire series free!

Summer Murder Mystery Romance

This week’s Super Summer Special for only 99c is Summer’s Reign – Book 2 of my Seasons of Fortitude Series. This one is a murder mystery woven in to a romance where the hero and heroine try to find clues together.












Be sure to pick up the audiobook afterwards for less than half the original price.

This 99c special ends on Sunday the 29th. If you are a kindle unlimited member, you can read the entire series free.


I have signed a 4 book contract with Dragonblade Publishing to publish my upcoming new series entitled Highland Outcasts. The titles of the books will be: Highland Soul, Highland Flame, Highland Sky, and Highland Silver. The series will release on March 1st.

Get ready for more of those sexy, rugged Highlanders from my MacKeefe Clan!