I will eventually also put snippets of the audiobooks up here as well. Start by listening to a snippet of the audiobook of Onyx. Just push the arrow below the cover of Onyx!

Click on covers to buy the audiobooks, or the title of the series to read more about the books in each series.

Tarnished Saints Series  

Tarnished Saints’ Christmas Prequel 













Secrets of the Heart Series:

Highland Secrets – Book 1, Secrets of the Heart Series













Seductive Secrets – Book 2, Secrets of the Heart Series













Rebellious Secrets – Book 3, Secrets of the Heart Series













Forgotten Secrets – Book 4, Secrets of the Heart Series 













Second in Command Series

Pirate in the Mist – Book 1, Second in Command Series













Forbidden – Book 2, Second in Command Series













Scottish Rose – Book 3, Second in Command Series













Silent Knight – Book 3, Second in Command Series













Holiday Knights Series

Mistletoe and Chain Mail – Book 1, Holiday Knights Series














Matchmade Hearts – Book 2, Holiday Knights Series














The Dragon and the Dreamwalker – Book 1, Elemental Magick Series













The Duke and the Dryad – Book 2, Elemental Magick Series













The Sword and the Sylph – Book 3, Elemental Magick Series













The Sheik and the Siren – Book 4, Elemental Magick Series 













 Legacy of the Blade Series:

Prequel – Legacy of the Blade Series













Lord of the Blade – Book 1, Legacy of the Blade Series













Lady Renegade – Book 2, Legacy of the Blade Series













Lord of Illusion – Book 3, Legacy of the Blade Series













Lady of the Mist – Book 4, Legacy of the Blade Series 













Heart of Ice (Snow Queen) – Book 7, Tangled Tales Series 













 A Perfect Fit (Cinderella) – Book 6, Tangled Tales Series 













Lady in the Tower (Rapunzel) – Book 5, Tangled Tales Series













 Touch of Gold (Rumpelstiltskin) – Book 4, Tangled Tales Series













 Beast Lord (Beauty and the Beast) – Book 3, Tangled Tales Series













Just a Kiss (Frog Prince) – Book 2, Tangled Tales Series













Lady and the Wolf – Book 1, Tangled Tales Series 













Seasons of Fortitude Series:

Seasons of Fortitude: Winter’s Flame – Book 4













Seasons of Fortitude Series: Autumn’s Touch – Book 3 













Seasons of Fortitude Series: Summer’s Reign – Book 2













Seasons of Fortitude Series: Highland Spring – Book 1













MadMan MacKeefe Series:

Onyx – Book 1, MadMan MacKeefe Series



Aidan – Book 2, MadMan MacKeefe Series













Ian – Book 3, MadMan MacKeefe Series













Daughters of the Dagger Series:

Series Prequel:














Ruby – Book 1: 













Sapphire – Book 2:














Amber – Book 3:














Amethyst – Book 4:














Barons of the Cinque Ports Series:



































Legendary Bastards of the Crown Series: