Tangled Tales Series

My Tangled Tales Series is a twisted, tangled, romantic retelling of age-old fairy tales.

Watch for more Tangled Tales coming soon!

(Click on cover to read excerpt or title to buy)

Lady and the Wolf (Red Riding Hood) Book 1










Just a Kiss (The Frog Prince) Book 2










Beast Lord – (Beauty and the Beast) Book 3










Touch of Gold – (Rumpelstiltskin) Book 4










Lady in the Tower (Rapunzel) Book 5









A Perfect Fit (Cinderella) Book 6









Heart of Ice (Snow Queen) Book 7