Holiday Knights Series

The Holiday Knights Series focusses on the traditions and customs of each holiday during the medieval times. Watch for more in the series coming soon!

(Click photo to read an excerpt or to buy)

Mistletoe and Chain Mail (Christmas) – Book 1













Matchmade Hearts: (Valentine’s Day) – Book 2













May Queen (May Day) – Book 3













Highland Dove: (New Year’s) – Book 4













Lion and the Lamb: (Easter) – Book 5













Haunted Hearts: (Halloween) – Book 6