Upcoming Releases: (Dates are targeted dates only. Watch for updates.)

Audiobook of Summer’s Reign (Aug. 2017)













Autumn’s Touch – Book 3 (Seasons of Fortitude Series) Preorder now for 99 cents!

(Preorder now for 99 cents by clicking on title or cover!)









EXTENDED VERSION – Pirate in the Mist – Book 1 (Second in Command Series) (As seen in the Mists and Moonlight set) (Coming soon as a standalone book)










November – Winter’s Flame – Book 4 (Seasons of Fortitude)

(Watch for the cover coming soon)









This fall – Behind the Castle Walls, (A Look Inside the Medieval Worlds of Elizabeth Rose)

Inside worlds300









Nov. – Lady in the Tower – Book 5 (Rapunzel) (Tangled Tales Series)









Dec. – A Perfect Fit (Cinderella) Book 6 – (Tangled Tales)









Jan. –  Heart of Ice (Snow Queen) Book 7 – (Tangled Tales)