Elemental Series

Elemental Series


Four magical women control the elements of fire, earth, air and water, in the Elemental Series.

(Click on the covers to read excerpts or find out more)


Click on the highlighted title to buy from Amazon 






The Dragon and the Dreamwalker Book 1 – Fire

The Duke and the Dryad Book 2 – Earth

The Sword and the Sylph Book 3 – Air

The Sheik and the Siren – Book 4 – Water

Watch Book Trailer Video: