Here’s what’s new!

Now on Preorder – Highland Spring – Book 1 (Seasons of Fortitude) (Click cover to order for 99 cents) Release date: May 18th.













Restless Sea Lord now in audiobook form









Reckless Highlander – Book 3 (Legendary Bastards of the Crown Series) This is the last book of the series.













I’ve also put together a special limited time offer boxed set, Magic, Mayhem, and Shifters. This is a collection of books from some of my series that have shapeshifting involved.











And now on preorder is the Mists and Moonrise multi-author boxed set. This set includes all new material. My book, Pirate in the Mist is the continuation of my Legendary Bastards of the Crown Series and also the first of my 2nd in Command Series. It is the story of the sidekick, Brody from Restless Sea Lord. Watch for the book to be released as a stand-alone sometime in July.

Click cover to preorder. Release date: June 20th