Secrets of the Heart Series

Now on preorder is Highland Secrets – Book 1 of my Secrets of the Heart Series. This series is about the daughters of the bastard triplets, Rowen, Rook and Reed from my Legendary Bastards of the Crown Series.

Preorder Highland Secrets by clicking on the photo. Release date is July 6th.