MadMan MacKeefe Series

MadMan MacKeefe Trilogy

Three crazy Scottish Highlanders, all friends from the MacKeefe clan find women who can match them in more ways than one.

(Click on the covers to read excerpts or titles to buy)




Onyx – Book 1














Aidan – Book 2













Ian – Book 3









All books available as ebooks, paperbacks, and also audiobooks. 















 Watch Book Trailer